top of page
Search
  • luedarcolilisci

Disney Infinity 1.0: Gold Edition Download Windows 7 Ultimate

Updated: Mar 24, 2020





















































About This Game Disney Infinity 1.0: Gold Edition gives you the freedom and endless opportunity to create stories and play experiences with all Disney Infinity 1.0 Characters and Play Sets Unlocked and ready for you to mix, match and mash up to invent just about any adventure you can imagine. All Disney Infinity 1.0 Playsets Unlocked: - The Incredibles - Pirates of the Carribean - Toy Story in Space - Cars - And More... All Disney Infinity 1.0 Characters Unlocked: - Anna & Elsa - Lightning McQueen - Captain Jack Sparrow - Buzz Lightyear - Jack Skellington - Sorcerer's Apprentice Mickey - And More... Enjoy Disney Infinity with a Full Toy Box! 7ad7b8b382 Title: Disney Infinity 1.0: Gold EditionGenre: Action, AdventureDeveloper:Avalanche Software, Heavy Iron StudiosPublisher:Disney InteractiveRelease Date: 9 Dec, 2016 Disney Infinity 1.0: Gold Edition Download Windows 7 Ultimate this game is amazing. special effects amd designs are beautiful. only just started the Cars playset so far and already i'm shocked at how good it actually is.. I love Disney. I love their original movies. I love the princesses. I know useless trivia about Disney that would never benefit me, but they are just so darn interesting to me. I am not some kid. I am a 23 year old guy and I just love Disney. Everything they do (in the animation department these days) are interesting, colorful and creative. (not counting those awful straight to DVD sequel).As a fan I was super excited for this. I decided the get Disney Infinity 1.0 because all the playsets and characters focus on original Disney IP's. I was not disappointed. There are six playsets for Disney Infinity 1.0: Pirates of the Caribbean, Monster University, The Incredibles, Cars, Lone Ranger and Toy Story. Each of the playsets are really great. The characters look like vinyl figures and this gives the feeling of playing with digital toys. Each franchises are represented very nicely. The gameplay reflects each franchise. Pirates of the Caribbean is a great swashbuckling adventure. Cars is a racing focused game and so on. The characters sound like their big screen counter parts. Each playset has missions to complete and a lot of pods to collect for use in Toy Box mode.Toy Box is a level creator for Disney Infinity. The editor is kind of hard to get used to but it is powerful. There are also additional characters that can only be used in toy box. They include three of my favorite Disney Characters from the past ten year: Elsa, Ann and Rapunzel.This game is really a Disney Fan's dream come true.There are a few cons: Occasional frame rate dips and the game is on the simple side.If you are a Disney fan, GET THIS.. I got bored very quickly in this game.The game itself is a great experience.But it's incredibly overpriced in store.It's not worth it for such huge price.Children will probably enjoy it more.But you really have to find it cheap.. I love Disney. I love their original movies. I love the princesses. I know useless trivia about Disney that would never benefit me, but they are just so darn interesting to me. I am not some kid. I am a 23 year old guy and I just love Disney. Everything they do (in the animation department these days) are interesting, colorful and creative. (not counting those awful straight to DVD sequel).As a fan I was super excited for this. I decided the get Disney Infinity 1.0 because all the playsets and characters focus on original Disney IP's. I was not disappointed. There are six playsets for Disney Infinity 1.0: Pirates of the Caribbean, Monster University, The Incredibles, Cars, Lone Ranger and Toy Story. Each of the playsets are really great. The characters look like vinyl figures and this gives the feeling of playing with digital toys. Each franchises are represented very nicely. The gameplay reflects each franchise. Pirates of the Caribbean is a great swashbuckling adventure. Cars is a racing focused game and so on. The characters sound like their big screen counter parts. Each playset has missions to complete and a lot of pods to collect for use in Toy Box mode.Toy Box is a level creator for Disney Infinity. The editor is kind of hard to get used to but it is powerful. There are also additional characters that can only be used in toy box. They include three of my favorite Disney Characters from the past ten year: Elsa, Ann and Rapunzel.This game is really a Disney Fan's dream come true.There are a few cons: Occasional frame rate dips and the game is on the simple side.If you are a Disney fan, GET THIS.. I'm going to be reviewing this game based on the worlds in the game but before I do that i'll do a little explanation. Also another disclaimer I got all 3 games for a combined total in a bundle for I think about 14.99? I could be misremembering but the point being is the price I got this games and its 2 sequels were a steal so I doubt I could ever rate any of the games down considering even with some bad content its still well worth the money.The Disney Infinity Gold Editions are a complete pack of the disney infinity games. Basically what that means is if you're familiar with how the old way disney infinity worked by requiring you to spend hundreds of dollars on overpriced useless figurines in order to access all the content in the game is now gone. All those figures, all those microtransactions, all those ways disney one of the biggest companies in the world was being greedy money grubbing sheklers has been completely removed and you now have an actual game with all the content inside.And guess what that game is actually really fun. This game in particular the 1.0 version has 3 main gamemodes. The story modes, the toybox mode, and missions. I'm not interested in toybox mode cept to just mess around in pre built worlds and missions are just boring 1 off things I wouldn't recommend. The real meat and bones of the game are the story modes and i'm gonna be going through them individually and how I enjoyed them.The Incredibles: This so far has been my favorite world. The characters are fun, the enemies are fun, the powers are fun and you get a city to explore and hunt for collectibles and do missions and such. Its really great not to mention this world also has a hoverboard which I found to be really fun. However a lot of the thrill of the world gets killed once you get the helicopter which makes movement around the world much more simpler but that's near the end of this world anyways.Monsters University: It was decent the combat wasn't exactly great compared to the incredibles world but I suppose its not meant to be a combat focused story. You get to play as 3 of the characters from monsters inc and this world is more focused on quests and collectables than fighting and open world exploration.Pirates of the Caribbean: Poor Mans Assassins Creed Black Flag. The cool thing about this world is that it actually has fully functional ship sailing. The problem is this world/story is very dull and boring and getting from place to place and doing things here seems like much more of a chore than having any fun. I think i'm going to be skipping this story and again. I'd probably feel much different and drone on to get my monies worth if I didn't get this game for so cheap.Cars: Easy to cheese some races but actually pretty fun. You play as the cars characters its more of a driving game than the rest of the worlds and there's even a car park and you can do tricks and all kinds of cool stuff.Lone Ranger: Man idk whats up with Johnny Depp and this game. The lone ranger world is basically wait for a train to deliver supplies to different towns simulator. Pretty eh honestly.Toy Story: I feel like this playset was the longest but also the one of the most repetitive. Basically think the incredibles world in a duller slightly more open sci fi are.. Super fun game my 6 year old son loved it!. Awesome game

19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page